Winkel informatie

CKW Trading Group
274 ter/3 avenue de la Marne
59700 Marcq-en-Baroeul
France

Contacteer ons

1 - CKW Solar group
Caroline Wolters
07 50 67 00 37
caroline@ckw-consulting.eu
2 - Agence GEMATEC
Jean-Christophe Letréné
06 15 40 44 08
agent@gsnelec.fr
3 & 4 - Agence GENERTEC
Pascal Gayme
06 78 86 13 94
pascal.gayme@genertec.fr
5 - Agence EOM
François Cappe
06 42 64 43 81
fcappe@exportoutremer.com
6 - Agence BACHACOU
Jean-Luc Bachacou
06 22 01 28 45
jlbachacou@bear-33.com
7 - Agence MONIER
Ghislain Monier
06 78 98 74 30
mob63@orange.fr
8 - Agence PACA
Yann Bon Mardion
06 60 33 38 02
ybm1373@gmail.com
9 - Agence CLERC
Roland Troccaz
06 09 17 46 06
r.troccaz@clerc-mis.com
10 - Agence FANJOUX
Raphael Legrand
06 12 22 34 16
raphael.legrand@fanjouxdiffusion.com
11 - Agence VIERLING
Christian Vierling
06 09 48 66 91
contact@agencevierling.fr
12 & 13 - Agence CAPECO
Philippe Collet
06 43 23 61 67
agence.capeco@orange.fr
14 - Agence VERMETTEN
Agence VERMETTEN
06 31 01 68 23
agence.vermetten@wanadoo.fr
15 - Agence REPELEC
Sébastien Lienard
06 78 22 54 30
s.lienard@repelec.fr

Formulaire de contact

Optional